Skip to main content

How do I assign a client to myself if I forgot to while accepting the referral?

If you forget to assign the correct staff member, or want to change a client's team member, this guide walks you through how to change this!

Written by Sonja Gebhardt
  1. Head to the ā€˜Inbound Referrals’ tab
    ​

  2. Go to the 'Past Referrals' and click on the client name you need to update
    ​

  3. Click on the 'Case' that youneed to assigned a staff member

    ​

  4. Click on the Account Icon šŸ‘‡


    ​

    ​

  5. Scroll down to 'Staff' and choose the staff member you need to assign
    ​

  6. The client has now been assigned to someone within your organisation! šŸŽ‰

Did this answer your question?